Video der Woche: Lacrimas Profundere – Antiadore [kw10/2016]

Aktivieren Sie JavaScript um das Video zu sehen.


Everything will fall apart
And you did all to break my heart
Now you’re gone and I’m still here
A short embrace could stop my fear
Stop my fear
Stop my fear again

And I did everything
And I always tried
But now I have nothing more to lose
And when you listen to my cries
I hate to understand
That there is nothing more to adore

I still hope
That you will see
My whole true love inside of me
Please coma back I swear I’ll wait
Your return won’t be too late
Be too late
Be too late for me

Lacrimas Profundere sind:

  • Oliver Nikolas Schmid (Gitarre)
  • Roberto Vitacca (Gesang)
  • Dominik Scholz (Schlagzeug)
  • Tony Berger (Gitarre)